Funny Pickup Lines

There are so many funny pickup lines that we can only list some of them. These are from the Facebook Status Generator:

You must be in the wrong place – the Miss Universe contest is over there.

Was that an earthquake or did u just rock my world?

Are you a magnet cuz im attracted to you?

Can I take a picture of you, so I can show Santa just what I want for Christmas?

Do you have any raisins? No? How about a date?

I was blinded by your beauty so I’m going to need your name and number for insurance reasons.

Roses are red, violets are blue, how would you like it if I came home with you?

Hey I just realized this, but you look alot like my next girlfriend.

I hope you know CPR, because you take my breath away.

If you were the new burger at McDonalds you would be the Mcgorgeous!

Are you an interior decorator? When I saw you the room became beautiful.

Apart from being sexy, what do you do for a living?

Do you have a sunburn, or are you always this hot?

If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put U and I together.

Hi, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me.

Excuse me, can you empty your pockets? I believe you have stolen my heart.

What does it feel like to be the most beautiful girl in this room?

Your eyes are as blue as my toilet water at home.

kiss me if I am wrong, but isn’t your name (take a guess)…Janice????

If I received a nickel for everytime I saw someone as beautiful as you, I’d have five cents.

You’re so beautiful that you made me forget my pickup line.

Hey baby, you must be a light switch, cuz every time I see you, you turn me on!

 

Author: Andrew Godfrey

Retired from newspaper work after 38 years. Had served in the Army in Hawaii and Vietnam in the 60's. Am now retired and living in Sulphur, Louisiana.

Leave a Reply

