3 comments on “Lizard Lick Towing Averages 2.5 Million This Season

  1. I Suppose It Just Never Seemed, To Me, That Watching A Show About Towing Would Even Catch-On Period, Let Alone Be So Popular.
    I Guess People Really Will Watch Anything So Long As They Find SOME TYPE Of Entertainment Value.
    I Mean…
    …Look At Some Of The Movies/Shows I Watch hahahahahaha
    But TOWING???
    REALLY???
    I Must Be WAAAAAAAY Out-Of-The-Loop These Days.
    hehehe
    -BRAD

  2. OMG!!! I’m42 years old and I loveeeeeeee this show, my girls and I never miss it. Ron,Bobby and Amy rock!!!

Leave a Reply

